Leslie Brewer, President

Director of Advocacy & Services

Placer Independent Resource Services

Steve Johnson

Captain, Grass Valley Police Department

Louise Arquilla

Project Manager, Stand Up Placer, Inc.

Kathie Denton, MSW, LCSW

Program Manager

Placer County Adult System of Care

Tom Cross

Community Volunteer

Nevada County

Lynda Timbers, Secretary

Executive Director, Project Go

To apply to be a board member email:  president@hrcscoc.org to obtain an application

Melissa Parrett

Student Services Program Coordinator

Nevada County Office of Education

Danielle Foster

Housing Manager, City of Roseville

Board of Directors

Susan Farrington

Executive Director

Sierra Foothills AIDS Foundation

Jazmin Breaux   

Tahoe/Truckee HHS program manager, Nevada County

Sharon Cohen

Code Compliance, City of Rocklin

Homeless Continuum
of Care
for Roseville, Rocklin,
Placer & Nevada Counties

Brendan Phillips
Housing Resource Manager

Nevada County

Nancy Baglietto, Vice president
Executive Director/CEO Hospitality House

Jeff Brown

Director, Placer County

Health & Human Services

Jennifer Price, Treasurer
CEO, Advocates for Mentally Ill Housing, Inc.

Mike Dent

Director of Child Support,

Collections, Housing &

Community Service, Nevada County

Lynn Ursiny

Director Care Coordination

Sierra Nevada Memorial Hospital

Jason Winters,

Bookkeeper/Administrative Asst.

​The Salvation Army - Grass Valley

Keith E. Diederich

CEO, The Gathering Inn